Hold on for the best!

Don’t be too in a hurry to accept everything. Don’t settle for less, don’t settle for mediocrity. You are simply the best. Why settle for anyhow, are you anyhow humanbeing? Make choices, the right choices, take time to decide on specific issues. The Lord is my shepherd, I shall not want. He makes me to lie down in green pastures, He restoreth my soul. Yea though I walk through the valley of shadow of death I will fear no evil. Thy rod and thy staff, thy comforted me, thou preparest a table before me in the presence of my enemies thou anointest my head with oil. Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me, all the days of my life and I shall dwell in the house of Lord for ever and ever amen. I recommend this for you to hold on to the best, thank you all.

Leave a Reply

