Keep your vision burning

The vision of helpteach foundation will not die. The vision of helping and teaching lives and destinies in realising good dreams, will certainly not die. Even though the vision is not tangible yet, certainly in the future will be. I now speak to you, keep your vision burning do not allow it to die, because of challenges. Like me, am facing challenges in thinking, in health even in character, making me restless and even making me mastubate, in the bid of realising my self of pressure and restlessness. You maybe passing through similar thing like me, but I encourage, don’t let your vision die. Even your good dream. Despite your situation keep on moving untill you reach. Don’t stop untill you reach.

Leave a Reply

