Living in the guilt of not working for God

Am living in the guilt of not working for God. My hidden treasures, still remain hidden at a reasonable level. The number of People that supposed to be reached with what God have placed or deposited in me, have not been reached. And above all I have not start enjoying God, all because I believe I have not start working for God in his vainyard specifically. I wrote a point down one day and somehow, God is the one who said that I think so now. Am living in the guilt of not working for God. I went to church today, seeing the choir minister, it was wonderful and I remembered not working for God. And I think I have passion for music, I don’t know wether God is directing me to that area. But I think the reason why I have not worked for God is because am a very shy person, in addition now I think I have not plan my self very well in the area of what to wear, that is clothing. I pray as many living in guilt or this way, because of not working for God, God will help you out.

Leave a Reply

