Am progressing

Am making tremendious progress in life. The way things are going with me is good for example when I make a plan or plans, I will achieve it, then I feel satisfy. Am not making this progress by knowledge, wisdom, power, might and feeling but am achieving progresses in life by the grace of God. I do my part, God does his part life is progressing. We should learn how to mix persistency with hardwork and see the result. You also need to have faith in God , in urself mix it with work and see the usefulness. The way God is progressing me in my foundation, business is really wonderful God is faithful with his children. If you want to have such experience embrace Jesus today make him your personal Lord and Saviour, because if u do your life will be worth living.

Leave a Reply

