Stop wishing! And act.

“If wishes are horses then everybody will be riding on it.” stop wishing only without acting, is not enough to wish, dream, desire, hope and plan without a corresponding act. Is better not to carry on the above stated exercises without action, I myself I desire to be the best in the area of a foundation;helpteach foundation I founded on the basis of helping and teaching lives and destinies in realising good dreams. Now do u know that no matter hw great and best my desire is without me working to get there in my own part it will die? So dear reader is very important to wish, dream, desire, hope and plan a better future, cos any great leader, inventor, innovator pass through the above stages in a certain amount before they got to where they are today. Moreover you need to study the lives of successful people in your area of great interest.

Leave a Reply

